CALENDAR

Assembly Days:Wednesday 31 August 2016
Friday 2 September 2016
Classes Commence:Wednesday 7 September 2016
Mid-Term Break:Monday 31 October – Friday 4 November 2016
Christmas Holidays Commence:Wednesday 21 December 2016 at 1.30 pm
Classes Resume:Monday 9  January 2017
Mid-Term Break/ Mock Exams:Wednesday 15 February – Friday 24 February 2017
Easter Holidays:Friday 7 April 2017
Classes Resume:Monday 24 April 2017
May Bank Holiday:Monday 1 May 2017
Classes End:Friday 19 May 2017
Leaving Cert Commences:Wednesday 7 June 2017

Call us today on +353 (01) 6613511

Study Notes

School News