CALENDAR

4th Year Calendar: Academic Year 2018/2019

Assembly Day:Thursday 30 August 2018
Classes Commence:Wedneday 5 September 2018
Mid-Term Break:Friday 26 October 2018
Classes Resume:Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Exams Begin:Wednesday 5 December 2018
Classes Resume:Thursday 13 December 2018
Christmas Holidays BeginWednesday 19 December 2018
Classes ResumeMonday 7 January 2019
Mid-Term Break:Friday 15 February 2019
Classes Resume:Monday 25 February 2019
St. Patrick’s Day:Monday 18 March 2019
Easter Holidays Begin:Friday 12 April 2019
Classes Resume:Monday 29 April 2019
May Bank Holiday:Monday 6 May 2019
Classes End:Monday 17 May 2019
Summer Exams Begin:Tuesday 20 May 2019
Summer Exams Finish:Tuesday 28 May 2019

 

 

Call us today on +353 (01) 6613511

Study Notes

School News