CALENDAR

5th Year Calendar: Academic Year 2019/2020

Assembly DayFriday 30 August 2019
Surnames (A-L) 10.00am
Surnames (M-Z) 2.00pm
Classes Commence:Wednesday 4 September 2019
Mid-Term Break:Friday 25 October 2019
Classes Resume:Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Holidays Commence:Wednesday 18 December 2019
Classes Resume:Monday 6 January 2020
Mid-Term Break:Friday 14 February 2020
Classes Resume:Monday 24 February 2020
St. Patrick’s Day:Monday 16 March 2020
Tuesday 17 March 2020
Easter Holidays Commence:Friday 3 April 2020
Classes Resume:Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday:Monday 4 May 2020
Classes End:Friday 15 May 2020
Summer Exams Commence:Monday 18 May 2020
Summer Holidays Commence:Tuesday 26 May 2020

 

 

Call us today on +353 (01) 6613511

Study Notes

School News