CALENDAR

5th Year Calendar: Academic Year 2018/2019

Assembly DayFriday 31 August 2018
Classes Commence:Wednesday 5 September 2018
Mid-Term Break:Friday 26 October 2018
Classes Resume:Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Exams Commence:Wednesday 5 December 2018
Classes Resume:Thursday 13 December 2018
Christmas Holidays Commence:Wednesday 19 December 2018
Classes Resume:Monday 7 January 2019
Mid-Term Break:Friday 15 February 2019
Classes Resume:Monday 25 February 2019
St. Patrick’s Day:Monday 18 March 2019
Easter Holidays Commence:Friday 12 April 2019
Classes Resume:Monday 29 April 2019
May Bank Holiday:Monday 6 May 2019
Classes End:Friday 17 May 2019
Summer Exams Commence:Monday 20 May 2019
Summer Holidays Commence:Tuesday 28 May 2019

 

 

Call us today on +353 (01) 6613511

Study Notes

School News